Print

Upcoming Tour Excursions

  
 
Date Tour City/State Departure Locations
Wed Jul 30
5:00AM - 12:00AM
Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and 9/11 Memorial New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Jul 30
5:00AM - 11:30PM
Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and 9/11 Memorial (Eastbound) New York, NY Troy, Towanda, Wyalusing, Tunkhannock
Fri Aug 1 - Sun Aug 3
8:00AM - 10:00PM
Wild and Wonderful West Virginia Elkins, WV Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Aug 2
6:00AM - 11:00PM
Baltimore's National Aquarium and Inner Harbor Baltimore, MD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Aug 9
6:00AM - 8:30PM
Lititz Craft Festival Lititz, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Tue Aug 12 - Wed Aug 13
7:00AM - 10:30PM
Thunder Over the Boardwalk in Atlantic City Atlantic City, NJ Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Aug 13
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Sat Aug 16
8:30AM - 7:30PM
Seneca Lake Wine Trail - Special Olympics Fundraiser Seneca Lake, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning
Sat Aug 23
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Aug 27
4:30AM - 11:30PM
U.S. Open Tennis Tournament New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Fri Sep 5
6:30AM - 8:30PM
Green Dragon Farmer's Market Ephrata, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Sep 7 - Mon Sep 8
7:00AM - 9:30PM
Seneca Niagara Casino Getaway Niagara Falls, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Wed Sep 10
7:00AM - 6:30PM
Gutes Essen! Catawissa, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 13
5:00AM - 11:00PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Baltimore, MD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 13
10:30AM - 7:00PM
Wyalusing Wine Festival - -
Sun Sep 14
5:30AM - 11:00PM
Star-Spangled Spectacular Baltimore, MD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Tue Sep 16 - Thu Sep 18
7:30AM - 9:30PM
Enchanting Long Island New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Sep 17
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Casino Wilkes-Barre, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 20 - Fri Sep 26
6:00AM - 7:30PM
Great Smoky Mountain Spectacular Pigeon Forge, TN Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Mon Sep 22
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Senior Day at the Bloomsburg Fair Bloomsburg, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport

Page 1 of 3