Print

Upcoming Tour Excursions

  
 
Date Tour City/State Departure Locations
Sat Aug 23
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Aug 27
4:30AM - 11:30PM
U.S. Open Tennis Tournament New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Fri Sep 5
6:30AM - 8:30PM
Green Dragon Farmer's Market Ephrata, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Sep 7 - Mon Sep 8
7:00AM - 9:30PM
Seneca Niagara Casino Getaway Niagara Falls, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Wed Sep 10
7:00AM - 6:30PM
Gutes Essen! Catawissa, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 13
5:00AM - 11:00PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Baltimore, MD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 13
10:30AM - 7:00PM
Wyalusing Wine Festival Wyalusing, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Troy, Towanda
Sun Sep 14
5:30AM - 11:00PM
Star-Spangled Spectacular Baltimore, MD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Tue Sep 16 - Thu Sep 18
7:30AM - 9:30PM
Enchanting Long Island New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Sep 17
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Casino Wilkes-Barre, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 20 - Fri Sep 26
6:00AM - 7:30PM
Great Smoky Mountain Spectacular Pigeon Forge, TN Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Mon Sep 22
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Senior Day at the Bloomsburg Fair Bloomsburg, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Thu Sep 25 - Fri Sep 26
5:00AM - 11:00PM
America's Most Beloved Ballpark - Fenway Park! Boston, MA Mansfield, Lawrencevile, Corning, Elmira, Sayre
Thu Sep 25
6:30AM - 6:30PM
Magical Fall Festival at Ehrhardt's Resort Hawley, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Troy, Towanda, Wyalusing
Fri Sep 26
10:00AM - 12:00AM
Little Big Town at the Bloomsburg Fair Bloomsburg, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Sep 27
7:30AM - 8:00PM
Northwestern vs. Penn State Homecoming Game State College, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Sep 28 - Thu Oct 2
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Fall Foliage Trains of New Hampshire Laconia, NH Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning, Sayre
Wed Oct 1
5:30AM - 10:00PM
Tales of the Hudson Valley Rosendale, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning, Sayre
Fri Oct 3 - Tue Oct 7
Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta Albuquerque, NM Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Fri Oct 3
8:30AM - 6:30PM
Knoebel's Grove Arts Festival Elysburg, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport

Page 1 of 4