Print

Upcoming Tour Excursions

  
 
Date Tour City/State Departure Locations
Sat Jul 5 - Wed Jul 16
National Parks of America Keystone, SD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Jul 6 - Thu Jul 10
7:00AM - 10:30PM
Virginia Beach Vacation! Virginia Beach, VA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Jul 9 - Tue Jul 22
14-Day Deluxe Alaskan Adventure Alaska Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Fri Jul 11
5:30AM - 11:30PM
Castles of the St. Lawrence River Alexandria Bay, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning, Sayre
Sat Jul 12
10:00AM - 7:45PM
Finger Lakes Wine Festival Watkins Glen Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning
Wed Jul 23
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Casino Wilkes-Barre, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Jul 26
6:00AM - 11:00PM
Baltimore's National Aquarium and Inner Harbor Baltimore, MD Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Jul 26
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Jul 30
5:00AM - 12:00AM
Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and 9/11 Memorial New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Jul 30
5:00AM - 11:30PM
Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and 9/11 Memorial (Eastbound) New York, NY Troy, Towanda, Wyalusing, Tunkhannock
Fri Aug 1 - Sun Aug 3
8:00AM - 10:00PM
Wild and Wonderful West Virginia Elkins, WV Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Aug 9
6:00AM - 8:30PM
Lititz Craft Festival Lititz, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Tue Aug 12 - Wed Aug 13
7:00AM - 10:30PM
Thunder Over the Boardwalk in Atlantic City Atlantic City, NJ Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Aug 13
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Fri Aug 15
6:30AM - 10:30PM
Discover Niagara Falls, USA! Niagara Falls, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Sat Aug 16
8:30AM - 7:30PM
Seneca Lake Wine Trail - Special Olympics Fundraiser Seneca Lake, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning
Wed Aug 20
8:00AM - 9:00PM
"Oklahoma!" at Allenberry Playhouse - -
Sat Aug 23
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Aug 23
8:00AM - 10:30PM
Pirates Invasion at the PA Renaissance Faire Manheim, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williiamsport
Sun Aug 24
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Summer Stock and Wine Sipping Naples, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post

Page 1 of 3