Print

Upcoming Tour Excursions

  
 
Date Tour City/State Departure Locations
Sat Apr 12
5:00AM - 10:30PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Bronx, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Apr 19
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Thu Apr 24 - Wed Apr 30
6:00AM - 9:30PM
The NATO Festival, International Tattoo and the Outer Banks Kitty Hawk, NC Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Apr 30
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Apr 30
6:00AM - 12:00AM
A Raisin in the Sun on Broadway New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat May 3
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed May 7
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Casino Wilkes-Barre, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat May 10
6:00AM - 11:00PM
Free Day OR Chinatown, Little Italy and "Stomp" (WYSOX) New York, NY Wysox - Tops
Thu May 15
3:45PM - 11:00PM
Tony Bennett in Concert Williamsport Terminal, Mansfield, Blossburg, Liberty
Sat May 17
6:30AM - 10:00PM
The Philadelphia Story Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON Terminal, Mansfield, Lindley, Painted Post
Sat May 17
8:00AM - 9:00PM
Rochester Lilac Festival & Genesee Country Village Rochester, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Sat May 17
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Seneca Lake Wine Trail - North Kountry Fixins Seneca Lake, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning
Tue May 20
4:00PM - 11:00PM
Celtic Woman Williamsport Terminal, Mansfield, Blossburg, Liberty
Sun Jun 1
8:30AM - 6:30PM
Keuka Lake Wine Tour Bluff Point, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Wed Jun 4
7:00AM - 9:30PM
Seneca Niagara Casino Niagara Falls, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Sat Jun 7 - Sun Jun 8
6:00AM - 11:30PM
New York City Weekend Getaway New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Jun 8
Billtown Blues Festival - -
Wed Jun 11
7:30AM - 9:30PM
Summer Mystery: Women, Wine and Whimsy ? ? ? ? ? ? Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville
Fri Jun 13 - Sat Jun 14
12:30PM - 2:30AM
Daniel O'Donnell - Live in Concert Reading, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20
Cape Cod, Nantucket and Plymouth! Cape Cod, MA Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning, Sayre

Page 1 of 5