Print

Upcoming Tour Excursions

  
 
Date Tour City/State Departure Locations
Fri Oct 31 - Sun Nov 2
7:00AM - 9:30PM
Haunted Happenings in Salem Salem, MA Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning, Sayre
Thu Nov 6
6:30AM - 6:30PM
Holiday Festival at Ehrhardt's Resort Hawley, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Troy, Towanda, Wyalusing
Sat Nov 8 - Sat Nov 15
Low Country Tour: Southern Sights and Nights Charleston, SC Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Nov 8
5:30AM - 12:00AM
Radio City Christmas Spectacular New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Nov 8
6:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Nov 9
5:00AM - 11:00PM
Steelers vs. Jets at the MetLife Stadium New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Nov 12
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Casino Wilkes-Barre, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Thu Nov 13
7:00AM - 10:45PM
MOSES at Sight & Sound Theatre Ronks, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Nov 15 - Sun Nov 16
6:00AM - 11:30PM
Weekend Escape to New York City New York, NY Troy, Towanda, Wyalusing, Tunkhannock
Sat Nov 15
6:00AM - 12:00AM
Radio City Christmas Spectacular New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Tue Nov 18
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Tioga Downs Casino Nichols, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning
Fri Nov 21
8:00AM - 12:00AM
It's a Wonderful Christmas Mystery ? ? ? ? ? ? Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Nov 22
8:00AM - 9:30PM
Syracuse Sights and Lights Syracuse, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Corning
Sun Nov 30 - Mon Dec 1
7:00AM - 10:30PM
Christmas in Bethlehem, featuring Tony Orlando at Sands Casino Bethlehem, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Mon Dec 1
6:00AM - 12:00AM
Radio City Christmas Spectacular New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Wed Dec 3
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Lorrie Morgan Holiday Show Salamanca, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Wed Dec 3
8:00AM - 7:30PM
Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Lawrenceville, Painted Post
Thu Dec 4
7:00AM - 9:00PM
The Pennsylvania Christmas Show Harrisburg Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sat Dec 6
5:00AM - 12:00AM
New York City: Your Day Your Way New York, NY Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport
Sun Dec 7
6:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas at Peddler's Village and Longwood Gardens Kennett Square, PA Terminal, Mansfield, Bloss, Liberty, Williamsport

Page 1 of 3